Oregon Prevailing Wage Rate Law and Certified Payroll

Friday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

- August 16, 2019
Instructor: Judy Beebe
Location: Chemeketa Small Business Development Center, Room 207
Fees: $69

Learn the basics of Oregon Prevailing Wage Rate Law for Construction Contractors and earn 3 hours of continuing education credits.

 When do you have to pay Prevailing Wages?
 How do you know the correct rate of pay?
 How do you complete the Payroll/Certified Statement Form WH-38?

Materials included:

 July 1, 2019 Rate Book
 July 1, 2018 Definitions Book
 2018 PWR Law Handbook

Learn the basics of Oregon Prevailing Wage Rate Law for Construction Contractors and earn 3 hours of continuing education credits.

 When do you have to pay Prevailing Wages?
 How do you know the correct rate of pay?
 How do you complete the Payroll/Certified Statement Form WH-38?

Materials included:

 July 1, 2019 Rate Book
 July 1, 2018 Definitions Book
 2018 PWR Law Handbook

626 High Street NE
Suite 210
Salem, OR 97301
[wpgmza id="4"]